Monday, June 15, 2015

Hairstylist of the Year contenders!

Every year the North American Hairstyling Association (NAHA) celebrates the beauty industry's finest, giving awards for Hairstylist of the Year and a stylist in each category: avant garde, contemporary classic, haircolor, make-up artist, master hairstylist, men's style and nail professional.  Below see the five finalists in Hairstylist of the Year.  Even if you don't think the style is for you, you can gather inspiration!  Winners will be announced at an awards ceremony on July 12, 2015.  P.S. Wait until you see the finalists in "Avant Garde".  I'll post those later this week.

Stylist: Sal Misseri
Salon: Ladies & Gentlemen, Chicago

Stylist:  Robert Grimes
Salon:  RLG, Austin TX
Stylist: Allen Ruiz
Salon: Jackson Ruiz Salon, Austin, TX

Stylist: Matt Swinney
Salon: Evolution Experience Hair Culture,
Minneapolis, MN

Stylist: Alain Pereque
Salon: Salon Saco Drummond
Montreal, QC

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love to hear from you!